Hospitality and food & drink related trade (B2B) exhibitions & events taking place
in the UK and Ireland in 2020 
(amendments/additions please email us)
 

Exhibitions 2020          
January - March          
TABLE Top Drawer   www.topdrawer.co.uk   12-14 January Olympia, London
Giving & Living trade show   givingliving.co.uk   12-15 January Westpoint Exhibition Centre, Exeter
Scotland's Speciality Food Show   www.scotlandsspecialityfoodshow.com   19-21 January SEC, Glasgow
January Furniture Show   www.januaryfurnitureshow.com   19-22 January NEC, Birmingham
Spring Fair   www.springfair.com   2-6 February NEC, Birmingham
Pub20   www.thepubshow.co.uk   4-5 February Olympia, London
ICE London   www.icelondon.uk.com   4-6 February ExCeL, London
The Source trade show   thesourcetradeshow.co.uk   5-6 February Westpoint Exhibition Centre, Exeter
Craft Beer Rising   www.craftbeerrising.co.uk   TBC Old Truman Brewery, London
International Confex   www.international-confex.com   25-26 February ExCel, London
Travel Technology Europe   www.traveltechnologyeurope.com   26-27 February Olympia, London
LACA National Seminar   www.laca.co.uk   6 March Stratford Manor Hotel
Just V Show   www.justvshow.co.uk/scotland   7-8 March SEC, Glasgow
The Foodservice Show   www.foodserviceshow.co.uk   3-5 March ExCeL, London
HRC   www.hrc.co.uk   3-5 March ExCeL, London
The Professional Kitchen Show   www.professionalkitchenshow.co.uk   3-5 March ExCeL, London
Expowest Cornwall   expowestcornwall.co.uk   3-5 March Royal Cornwall Showground, Cornwall
Allergy Show   www.allergyshow.co.uk/scotland   7-8 March SEC, Glasgow
Fine Food Show North   www.gff.co.uk/shows/ffsn   8-9 March Yorkshire Event Centre, Harrogate
ScotHot   www.scothot.co.uk   10-11 March SEC, Glasgow
Northern Restaurant & Bar    www.northernrestaurantandbar.co.uk   17-18 March Manchester Central
Pro2Pac   www.pro2pac.co.uk   22-24 March ExCeL, London
FM & Estates   www.platformeventsuk.com/event/facilities-management-estates   23-24 March InterContinental London, The O2 Hotel
IFEX   www.ifexexhibition.co.uk   24-26 March Titanic Exhibition Centre, Belfast
Casual Dining   www.casualdiningshow.co.uk   25-26 March ExCeL, London
Food & Drink Expo   www.foodanddrinkexpo.co.uk   30 March - 1 April NEC, Birmingham
Foodex   www.foodex.co.uk   30 March - 1 April NEC, Birmingham
National Convenience Show   www.nationalconvenienceshow.co.uk   30 March - 1 April NEC, Birmingham
Farm Shop & Deli Show   www.farmshopanddelishow.co.uk   30 March - 1 April NEC, Birmingham
The Ingredients Show   www.theingredientsshow.co.uk   30 March - 1 April NEC, Birmingham
           
April - June          
Internet Retailing Expo   www.internetretailingexpo.com   1-2 April NEC, Birmingham
HCA Leadership & Development Forum   www.hcaforum.co.uk   2-3 April ACC Liverpool, Kings Docks
Natural & Organic Products Europe   www.naturalproducts.co.uk   19-20 April ExCeL, London
Vendex Midlands 2020   www.vend-ex.com/vendex-midlands-2020   21 April Marshall Arena, MK Dons Stadium
RetailExpo   www.retailexpo.com   29-30 April Olympia, London
Conference & Hospitality Show   www.chs19.co.uk   28 April First Direct Arena, Leeds
Architecture & Design   www.platformeventsuk.com/event/architecture-design   4-5 May InterContinental London, The O2 Hotel
European Coffee, Tea & Soft Drinks Expo   www.europeancoffeeexpo.com   19-20 May Olympia,London
London Wine Fair   www.londonwinefair.com   18-20 May Olympia,London
Boutique Lifestyle Hotel Summit   www.boutiquehotelsummit.com   May 2020 tbc
Commercial Kitchen   www.commercialkitchenshow.co.uk   3-4 June ExCel, London
The Fish Frying & Fast Food Online Show   www.frymagazine.com/onlineshow   tbc Online
BEV Expo   www.bevexpo.com   tbc Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Vendex Scotland   www.vend-ex.com/vendex-scotland-2020   9 June DoubleTree by Hilton, Glasgow
The Source Trade Show   https://thesourcetradeshow.co.uk   18-20 June Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
The Meetings Show   www.themeetingsshow.com   24-25 June Olympia, London
Imbibe Live   www.imbibe.com/live   29-30 June Olympia, London
The Snack Show   www.thesnackshow.com   29-30 June Olympia, London
           
July-September          
Confex North     www.confex-north.com   3-4 July Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
Just V Show - London   www.justvshow.co.uk/london   3-5 July Olympia, London
The Allergy + Free from Show   www.allergyshow.co.uk   3-5 July Olympia, London
Craft Beer Rising   www.craftbeerrising.co.uk   tbc tbc
LACA Main Event   www.lacamainevent.co.uk   8-10 July Hilton Birmingham Metropole
Manchester Furniture Show   www.manchesterfurnitureshow.com   19-21 July Manchester Central
Catering Industries   www.platformeventsuk.com/event/catering-industries   13-14 July 5* Sofitel Hotel, T5 Heathrow London
Home & Gift   www.homeandgift.co.uk   19-22 July Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate
Great British Beer Festival   www.gbbf.org.uk   tbc Olympia, London
Speciality & Fine Food Fair   www.specialityandfinefoodfairs.co.uk   6-8 Sep Olympia, London
Autumn Fair   www.autumnfair.com   6-9 Sep NEC, Birmingham
Plasa   www.plasashow.com   6-8 Sep ExCeL, London
Hotel & Spa Tech Live   www.hoteltechlive.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Hotel 360   www.hotelbusinessinnovation.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Hospitality Design Show   www.hospitalitydesignshow.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
HFM Expo 2019   www.hfmexpo.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Street Food Live   www.streetfoodlive.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Restaurant & Bar Tech Live   www.restauranttechlive.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Restaurant & Takeaway Innovation Expo   www.takeawayexpo.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Coffee Shop Innovation Expo   www.coffeeshopexpo.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Restaurant & Bar Design Show   www.restaurantdesignshow.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
International Drink Expo   www.internationaldrinkexpo.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Food, Retail & Hospitality Ireland   www.foodhospitality.ie   10 Sep Citywest, Dublin
Universal Cookery & Food Festival   www.cookeryandfoodfestival.co.uk   15 Sep Mudwalls Farm, Warwickshire
The Bed Show   www.bedshow.co.uk   17-18 Sep Intenational Centre, Telford
Venues + Events Live London   www.venuesandevents.co.uk   23-24 Sep Old Billingsgate, London
lunch!   www.lunchshow.co.uk   24-25 Sep ExCeL, London
Venues + Events Live Manchester   www.venuesandevents.co.uk   29 Sep Manchester Central, Manchester
Craft Distilling Expo   www.distillingexpo.com   tbc Truman Brewery, London
The Restaurant Show   www.therestaurantshow.co.uk   28-30 Sep ExCeL, London
           
October-December          
Independent Hotel Show   www.independenthotelshow.co.uk   5-6 Oct Olympia, London
The Annual Hotel Conference   www.theahc.co.uk   7-8 Oct TBC
Decorex   www.decorex.com   11-14 Oct Olympia, London
Food Matters Live   www.foodmatterslive.com   13-14 Oct Convention Centre, O2 InterContinental, London
Welcome Italia   www.welcome-italia.co.uk/en   TBC Olympia, London
Caffe Culture   www.caffecultureshow.com   2-3 Nov Business Design Centre, London
Construction & Design   www.platformeventsuk.com/event/construction-design   2-3 Nov 5* Sofitel Hotel, T5 Heathrow London
The Free From Winter Show   www.allergyshow.co.uk/liverpool   7-8 Nov Exhibition Centre, Liverpool
Bellavita   www.bellavita.com   TBC Business Design Centre, London
Vendex North   www.vend-ex.com/vendex-north-2020   10 Nov The Centenary Pavilion, Leeds 
Family Attraction Expo   www.familyattractionexpo.co.uk   11-12 Nov NEC, Birmingham
Holiday Park & Resort Innovation   www.holidayparkshow.co.uk   11-12 Nov NEC, Birmingham
Farm Business Innovation   www.farmbusinessshow.co.uk    11-12 Nov NEC, Birmingham
Leisure Food & Beverage   www.leisurefb.co.uk   11-12 Nov NEC, Birmingham
European Pizza & Pasta Show   www.pizzapastashow.com   TBC Olympia, London
Sleep + Eat   www.thesleepevent.com   17-18 Nov Olympia, London
           
Exhibitions 2021          
International Food & Drink Event   www.ife.co.uk   22-24 March ExCeL, London
The Forecourt Show    www.forecourtshow.co.uk   12-14 April NEC, Birmingham