Hospitality and food & drink related trade (B2B) exhibitions & events taking place
in the UK and Ireland in 2020 & 2021 
(amendments/additions please email us)
 

Exhibitions 2020            
January - March            
IFEX     www.ifexexhibition.co.uk   Postponed until 17-19 November TEC, Belfast
Casual Dining     www.casualdiningshow.co.uk   Postponed until 14-15 July ExCeL, London
Food & Drink Expo     www.foodanddrinkexpo.co.uk  

Postponed until 7-9 September

NEC, Birmingham
Foodex     www.foodex.co.uk   Postponed until 12-14 April NEC, Birmingham
National Convenience Show     www.nationalconvenienceshow.co.uk   Postponed until 7-9 September NEC, Birmingham
Farm Shop & Deli Show     www.farmshopanddelishow.co.uk   Postponed until 7-9 September NEC, Birmingham
The Ingredients Show     www.theingredientsshow.co.uk   Postponed until 12-14 April NEC, Birmingham
             
April - June            
Internet Retailing Expo     www.internetretailingexpo.com   Postponed until 2-3 September NEC, Birmingham
HCA Leadership & Development Forum     www.hcaforum.co.uk   Postponed until April 2021 TBC
Natural & Organic Products Europe     www.naturalproducts.co.uk  

Postponed until 7-8 July

 
Foodex     www.foodex.co.uk   Postponed until April 2021 NEC, Birmingham
The Ingredients Show     www.theingredientsshow.co.uk   Postponed until April 2021 NEC, Birmingham
Vendex Midlands 2020     www.vend-ex.com/vendex-midlands-2020   Postponed until 6 October MK Dons Stadium, Milton Keynes
RetailExpo     www.retailexpo.com   Postponed until April 2021 Olympia, London
Conference & Hospitality Show     https://chsleeds.com/?   Postponed until 7 July First Direct Arena, Leeds
Architecture & Design     www.platformeventsuk.com/event/architecture-design   4-5 May InterContinental London, The O2 Hotel
European Coffee, Tea & Soft Drinks Expo     www.europeancoffeeexpo.com   19-20 May Olympia,London
London Wine Fair     www.londonwinefair.com   Postponed (dates to be confirmed) Olympia,London
Boutique Lifestyle Hotel Summit     www.boutiquehotelsummit.com   Postponed until 25-26 November Tobacco Dock, Tobacco Quay, London
Commercial Kitchen     www.commercialkitchenshow.co.uk   Postponed until 14-15 July ExCel, London
The Fish Frying & Fast Food Online Show     www.frymagazine.com/onlineshow   tbc Online
BEV Expo     www.bevexpo.com   Postponed until June 2021 Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Vendex Scotland     www.vend-ex.com/vendex-scotland-2020  

Postponed (dates to be confirmed)

DoubleTree by Hilton, Glasgow
The Source Trade Show     https://thesourcetradeshow.co.uk   18-20 June Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
The Meetings Show     www.themeetingsshow.com   24-25 June Olympia, London
Imbibe Live     www.imbibe.com/live   29-30 June Olympia, London
The Snack Show     www.thesnackshow.com   29-30 June Olympia, London
             
July-September            
Confex North       www.confex-north.com   3-4 July Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
Just V Show - London     www.justvshow.co.uk/london   3-5 July Olympia, London
The Allergy + Free from Show     www.allergyshow.co.uk   3-5 July Olympia, London
Craft Beer Rising     www.craftbeerrising.co.uk   tbc tbc
Natural & Organic Products Europe     www.naturalproducts.co.uk   7-8 July ExCeL, London
LACA Main Event     www.lacamainevent.co.uk   8-10 July Hilton Birmingham Metropole
Manchester Furniture Show     www.manchesterfurnitureshow.com   19-21 July Manchester Central
Catering Industries     www.platformeventsuk.com/event/catering-industries   13-14 July 5* Sofitel Hotel, T5 Heathrow London
Casual Dining     www.casualdiningshow.co.uk   14-15 July ExCeL, London
Home & Gift     www.homeandgift.co.uk   19-22 July Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate
Great British Beer Festival     www.gbbf.org.uk   tbc Olympia, London
Speciality & Fine Food Fair     www.specialityandfinefoodfairs.co.uk   6-8 Sep Olympia, London
Autumn Fair     www.autumnfair.com   6-9 Sep NEC, Birmingham
Plasa     www.plasashow.com   6-8 Sep ExCeL, London
Food & Drink Expo     www.foodanddrinkexpo.co.uk   7-9 Sep NEC, Birmingham
National Convenience Show     www.nationalconvenienceshow.co.uk   7-9 Sep NEC, Birmingham
Farm Shop & Deli Show     www.farmshopanddelishow.co.uk   7-9 Sep NEC, Birmingham
Hotel & Spa Tech Live     www.hoteltechlive.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Hotel 360     www.hotelbusinessinnovation.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Hospitality Design Show     www.hospitalitydesignshow.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
HFM Expo 2019     www.hfmexpo.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Street Food Live     www.streetfoodlive.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Restaurant & Bar Tech Live     www.restauranttechlive.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Restaurant & Takeaway Innovation Expo     www.takeawayexpo.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Coffee Shop Innovation Expo     www.coffeeshopexpo.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Restaurant & Bar Design Show     www.restaurantdesignshow.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
International Drink Expo     www.internationaldrinkexpo.co.uk   8-9 Sep ExCeL, London
Food, Retail & Hospitality Ireland     www.foodhospitality.ie   10 Sep Citywest, Dublin
TABLE Top Drawer     www.topdrawer.co.uk   13-15 Sep Olympia, London
Universal Cookery & Food Festival     www.cookeryandfoodfestival.co.uk   15 Sep Mudwalls Farm, Warwickshire
The Bed Show     www.bedshow.co.uk   17-18 Sep Intenational Centre, Telford
Venues + Events Live London     www.venuesandevents.co.uk   23-24 Sep Old Billingsgate, London
lunch!     www.lunchshow.co.uk   24-25 Sep ExCeL, London
Venues + Events Live Manchester     www.venuesandevents.co.uk   29 Sep Manchester Central, Manchester
Craft Distilling Expo     www.distillingexpo.com   tbc Truman Brewery, London
The Restaurant Show     www.therestaurantshow.co.uk   28-30 Sep ExCeL, London
             
October-December            
Independent Hotel Show     www.independenthotelshow.co.uk   5-6 Oct Olympia, London
The Annual Hotel Conference     www.theahc.co.uk   7-8 Oct TBC
Decorex     www.decorex.com   11-14 Oct Olympia, London
Food Matters Live     www.foodmatterslive.com   13-14 Oct Convention Centre, O2 InterContinental, London
Welcome Italia     www.welcome-italia.co.uk/en   TBC Olympia, London
Caffe Culture     www.caffecultureshow.com   2-3 Nov Business Design Centre, London
Construction & Design     www.platformeventsuk.com/event/construction-design   2-3 Nov 5* Sofitel Hotel, T5 Heathrow London
The Free From Winter Show     www.allergyshow.co.uk/liverpool   7-8 Nov Exhibition Centre, Liverpool
Bellavita     www.bellavita.com   TBC Business Design Centre, London
Vendex North     www.vend-ex.com/vendex-north-2020   10 Nov The Centenary Pavilion, Leeds 
Family Attraction Expo     www.familyattractionexpo.co.uk   11-12 Nov NEC, Birmingham
Holiday Park & Resort Innovation     www.holidayparkshow.co.uk   11-12 Nov NEC, Birmingham
Farm Business Innovation     www.farmbusinessshow.co.uk    11-12 Nov NEC, Birmingham
Leisure Food & Beverage     www.leisurefb.co.uk   11-12 Nov NEC, Birmingham
European Pizza & Pasta Show     www.pizzapastashow.com   TBC Olympia, London
Sleep + Eat     www.thesleepevent.com   17-18 Nov Olympia, London
             
Exhibitions 2021            
January - March            
Giving & Living trade show     givingliving.co.uk   17-19 Jan 2021 Westpoint, Exeter
Scotland's Speciality Food Show     www.scotlandsspecialityfoodshow.com   24-26 Jan 2021 SEC, Glasgow
January Furniture Show     www.januaryfurnitureshow.com   24-27 Jan 2021 NEC, Birmingham
ICE London     www.icelondon.uk.com   2-4 Feb 2021 ExCeL, London
Spring Fair     www.springfair.com   7-11 Feb 2021 NEC, Birmingham
Travel Technology Europe     www.traveltechnologyeurope.com   24-25 Feb 2021 Olympia, London
Pub21     www.thepubshow.co.uk   20-21 April 2021 Olympia, London
International Confex     www.international-confex.com   2-3 March 2021 ExCeL, London
LACA National Seminar     www.laca.co.uk   TBC Stratford Manor Hotel
Expowest Cornwall     expowestcornwall.co.uk   3-4 March 2021 Royal Cornwall Showground, Cornwall
Just V Show     www.justvshow.co.uk/scotland   6-7 March 2021 SEC, Glasgow
Allergy Show     www.allergyshow.co.uk/scotland   6-7 March 2021 SEC, Glasgow
Fine Food Show North     www.gff.co.uk/shows/ffsn   7-8 March 2021 Yorkshire Event Centre, Harrogate
ScotHot     www.scothot.co.uk   10-11 March 2021 SEC, Glasgow
The Foodservice Show     www.foodserviceshow.co.uk   22-24 March 2021 ExCeL, London
HRC     www.hrc.co.uk   22-24 March 2021 ExCeL, London
The Professional Kitchen Show     www.professionalkitchenshow.co.uk   22-24 March 2021 ExCeL, London
Northern Restaurant & Bar      www.northernrestaurantandbar.co.uk   tbc Manchester Central
IFE Manufacturing Solutions (IMS) (formerly Pro2Pac)     www.ifemanufacturingsolutions.co.uk   22-24 March 2021 ExCeL, London
International Food & Drink Event     www.ife.co.uk   22-24 March 2021 ExCeL, London
FM & Estates     www.platformeventsuk.com/event/facilities-management-estates   March TBC London TBC
             
April - June            
The Forecourt Show      www.forecourtshow.co.uk   12-14 April 2021 NEC, Birmingham
Foodex     www.foodex.co.uk   12-14 April 2021 NEC, Birmingham
The Ingredients Show     www.theingredientsshow.co.uk   12-14 April 2021 NEC, Birmingham
HCA Leadership & Development Forum     http://hcaforum.co.uk/   15-16 April 2021 ACC, Liverpool
RetailExpo     www.retailexpo.com   29-30 April 2021 Olympia, London
             
July-September            
BEV Expo     www.bevexpo.com   8-9 June 2021 Manchester Central, Hall 1